Leadership Team

Doug Dolinar | President

DougMr. Dolinar has worked in the pavement marking industry since 1980 designing, manufacturing, providing training for, and operating high production application and removal equipment. Prior to entering the pavement marking industry he was employed as an engineer in the aerospace industry. His responsibilities involved working with precision bearings in applications for piston and jet engines for both fixed and rotary wing aircraft. Other applications included components for the space shuttle, helicopter gear reduction transmissions and applications for machine tools.

Mr. Dolinar received his Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering (1975) from the University of Detroit. He is a longstanding member of the American Traffic Safety Service Association (including serving as President of the Pennsylvania chapter), serves on the Board of Directors for an insurance company, serves as a Community Advisor for a bank and is a recipient of the Gino Nicolai Partner Award for exemplifying the qualities of honesty, integrity, trust and a true spirit of Partnership.

 

Nancy Dolinar | Secretary/Treasurer

Nancy

Ms. Dolinar began her career in accounting at a nationally acclaimed corporation. A strong work ethic, penchant for accuracy, and integrity earned her the respect and trust of management resulting in promotions and greater responsibility. These initial experiences shaped Nancy, and developed an entrepreneurial tenacity that would serve her well.

In the early years, it was not uncommon for Nancy to find herself shivering at night on the back of a striping truck painting lines on a limited access highway while her husband was driving in the heated cab. Today, Nancy manages the accounting and financial aspects of a thriving heavy/highway construction business. Her conservative and perceptive decision-making have guided the growing line striping company to success, especially through the early years when a misstep could have meant the loss of the company as well as her home.

 

ADMINISTRATION


Chris Lee,  Safety Director
e: clee@guidemarkinc.com

mdetweiler
Marc Detweiler, Fleet Manager
e: mdetweiler@guidemarkinc.com 
p:(267) 446-1940


Mary Beth Applegate, Paralegal 
e: mbapplegate@guidemarkinc.com


Lori Applegate, Accounts Payable 
e: lapplegate@guidemarkinc.com


Ann Stepnowski, Accounts Receivable 
e: astepnowski@guidemarkinc.com

OPERATIONS


Bob Wilson, Operations Manager 
e: bwilson@guidemarkinc.com


Greg Sansom, Night Operations Manager
e: gsansom@guidemarkinc.com


Lee Detweiler, Superintendent
e: ldetweiler@guidemarkinc.com
p:(215) 768-5146


Zach Worman, Asst. Superintendent
e: zworman@guidemarkinc.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT


Dave Lamont, General Manger
e: dlamont@guidemarkinc.com


Dieter Mohnke, Senior Estimator
e: dmohnke@guidemarkinc.com

knavin
Keith Navin, Senior Estimator
e: knavin@guidemarkinc.com


Bill Jefferson, Estimator
e: bjefferson@guidemarkinc.com